Menu
Your Cart

..for more than 30 years, we supply integrated solutions with high technology machinery & media for Cutting, Engraving and Digital Printing!

People

Xristos_Ameranis

Chris Ameranis
Analyser of Information Systems - Electronic
General Manager

deals with :
General and Sales managing

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502 | +30.210.5711811
+30.6977.205033
chris@dataworks.gr
Languages:
Greek - English

Dataworks Personel..

Dataworks specializes in the sale and technical support of Cutting, Engraving and Digital Printing Machinery, Media and Inks.

With more than 30 years of accumulated experience and a high level of know-how, it supplies with equipment and consumables, an important part of the Greek market, throughout the Greek Territory.

All these years as the company evolved, the main lever for our growth, was the significant number of people with abilities and skills, who stood by us.
Together we created an unbeatable team!

Each one, with his specialization and skills, we achived to be today one of the most important and active companies in the field.
Sales, Technical Support, Customer Service ... everything is interconnected since no department can exist, if the other was not there!

Even though we have now added a sales network through our B2B online store, nothing could be possible without the human factor behind !


The people of Dataworks:

George_Ameranis

George Ameranis
Electronic Engineer
Technical Director

deals with :
Managing Technical Dept

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502 | +30.210.5711811
+30.6974.481116
geo@dataworks.gr
Languages:
Greek - English

Roula

Roula Makri
Media and Display systems Product Manager

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502 |
+30.6940.435301
roula.makri@dataworks.gr

Dimitris

Dimitris Parpalitis
Salesman Machinery & Media

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502,
+30.6940.435300
d.parpalitis@dataworks.gr

Kostas_stamakos

Kostas Stamakos
Sales - Printing and Cutting Machinery

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502, +30.6979.335626
stamakos@dataworks.gr

Lina

Lina Tserkezi
Secretary of Sales & Customer Care

Contact :
+30.2310.566502

lina@dataworks.gr

Giota

Giota Mpikitzidou
Accounting Dept Manager

Contact :
+30.2310.566502
Logist@dataworks.gr

Grigoris

Gregory Oikonomou
Field Engineer -
Digital Printing Specialist

Contact :
+30.210.5711811
gregory@dataworks.gr

Panos

Panagiotis Ioannidis
Field Engineer -
Digital Printing Specialist

Contact :
+30.2310.566502

tech@dataworks.gr

Timos

Timos Tastous
Field Engineer -
Digital Printing Specialist

Contact :
2310.566502
timos@dataworks.gr

George_lachanas

George Lachanas
Field Engineer - Laser Systems Specialist

Contact :
+30.2310.566502

g.lachanas@dataworks.gr

Spiros_velentzas

Spiros Velentzas
Orders of Digital Media & Inks - Customer care

Contact :
+30.2310.566502
spiros@dataworks.gr

Stefanos

Stefanos Mpouropoulos
Sales Machinery and Media

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502 | +30.6979.913645
Stefanos@dataworks.gr

Manolis

Manolis Zaxarioudakis
Laser Systems Specialist - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.210.5711811
manolis@dataworks.gr

Eleni

Eleni Koroniou
Media and inks Sales Dept - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.210.5711811, +30.6976.019730
Eleni@dataworks.gr

Aggeliki

Aggeliki Kritsotalaki
Secretary Athens branch - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.210.5711811
Athens1@dataworks.gr

Kostas_mitsop

Costas Mitsopoulos
Warehouse Athens branch - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.210.5711811
Athens1@dataworks.gr

irene

Irene Glia
Secretary Thessaloniki - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.2310.566502

info@dataworks.gr

Xristos

Chris Milonidis
Warehouse Thessaloniki - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.2310.566502

info@dataworks.gr

grey-man

Thodoris Vasileiadis
Warehouse Thessaloniki - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.2310.566502

info@dataworks.gr

grey-man

Tasos Vasileiou
Sales - Printing and Cutting Machinery

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502
tasos.v@dataworks.gr

grey-man

George Lazaridis
Technical Dept  Administrator - Customer Care

Contact :
+30.2310.566502
lazaridis@dataworks.gr

grey-man

Tasos Vasileiou
Media Sales Dept - Customer Care

Contact details :
+30.2310.566502
glikos@dataworks.gr